Calendar

Date

Event

Group

Friday 17th February 2017
Welcome Morning Tea
Kindy and New Families
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 P&C Term 1 Meeting All
Saturday 18th March 2017
Family Fun Night
All
Thursday 6th April 2017
Grandparents Day
All
8th April – 25th April 2017 School Holidays
 
Thursday 11th May 2017
Mother’s Day Stall
All
Wednesday 24th May 2017 P&C Term 2 Meeting All
1st July – 17th July 2017
School Holidays
 
Wednesday 9th August 2017  P&C Term 3 Meeting  All
Wednesday 30th August 2017 Father’s Day Stall  All
23rd September – 8th October
School Holidays  
Wednesday 8th November 2017  P&C Term 4 Meeting  All
 Friday 24th November 2017  Film Festival  All
Friday 15th December 2017
Last Day of Term 4