Contact the P&C

The members of the P&C Executive Committee in 2019 are:

Position Holder Mobile Email Address
Presidents Jenni Brown
Tanya Taylor
0415 547 755
0410 607 963
president@wpspandc.com.au
Vice President Matthew Loughnan 0400 422 395 vicepresident@wpspandc.com.au
Secretary Rebecca Cleary  0448 033 393 secretary@wpspandc.com.au
Assistant Secretary Antonina Minenko 0451 299 919 secretary@wpspandc.com.au
Treasurer Cath Lloyd  0408 002 941 treasurer@wpspandc.com.au
Assistant Treasurers Darren Periera
Caroline Vickery
0408 197 155
0403 155 769
asst.treasurer@wpspandc.com.au
Events  Co-ordinator

Events Committee

Amanda Ley

Ruth Semark
Juliemma Moran
Meredith Robson
Stephanie Spencer

0405 159 306

0407 338 618
0413 707 332
0412 924 568
0405 947 837

events@wpspandc.com.au
Class Rep Co-Ordinator Amy Daly 0424 848 432 classrep@wpspandc.com.au

You can also contact the various P&C sub-committees, and other P&C groups, using the following email addresses:

Sub-Committee Contact Person Email Address
Band Heather Chopra
Melissa Glock
Nikki Templeton
band@wpspandc.com.au
Chess Club Nathan Isterling
Sharon Blayney
chess@wpspandc.com.au
Class Rep Co-ordinator Amy Daly classrep@wpspandc.com.au
Community Advertising Simrita Virk advertising@wpspandc.com.au
Entertainment Books Meredith Robson entertainmentbook@wpspandc.com.au
Fathers Day Stall Position vacant fathersdaystall@wpspandc.com.au
Grounds Greg Flavel

Claudia Zines

grounds@wpspandc.com.au
Lost Property Carmen Jom lostproperty@wpspandc.com.au
Mothers Day Stall Position vacant  mothersdaystall@wpspandc.com.au
Netball Alison Rourke
Mel Fisher
netball@wpspandc.com.au
Rugby League Tony Bellia rugbyleague@wpspandc.com.au
Uniform Shop Manager Lynda Morris uniform@wpspandc.com.au
Uniform Shop Convenor Helen Bromley-Fox uniform@wpspandc.com.au
Website Administrator Matt Sharpe admin@wpspandc.com.au
Webstore Administrator Margie Powell webstore@wpspandc.com.au