Contact the P&C

The members of the P&C Executive Committee in 2017 are:

Position Holder Mobile Email Address
Presidents Christine Bowen
Peter Meades
0414 861 829
0414 855 567
president@wpspandc.com.au
Vice Presidents Colin Sargent 0439 601 898 vicepresident@wpspandc.com.au
Secretary Rebecca Cleary (Term 2)  0402 038 992 secretary@wpspandc.com.au
Treasurer Cath Lloyd
treasurer@wpspandc.com.au
Assistant Treasurer Evelyn Bowes   asst.treasurer@wpspandc.com.au
Events Coordinator Caz Kam  0434 613 883 events@wpspandc.com.au

Meet your P&C Executive

 

You can also contact the various P&C sub-committees, and other P&C groups, using the following email addresses:

Sub-Committee Contact Person Email Address
Band Heather Chopra
Melissa Glock
Nikki Templeton
band@wpspandc.com.au
Chess Club Nathan Isterling
Sharon Blayney
chess@wpspandc.com.au
Class Rep Co-ordinator Jenni Brown classrep@wpspandc.com.au
Community Advertising Simrita Virk advertising@wpspandc.com.au
Entertainment Books Meredith Robson entertainmentbook@wpspandc.com.au
Fathers Day Stall Caz Kam fathersdaystall@wpspandc.com.au
Grounds Jane Parker
Sarah Thompson
Gabrielle McCarthy
grounds@wpspandc.com.au
Lost Property Carmen Jom lostproperty@wpspandc.com.au
Mothers Day Stall Caz Kam  mothersdaystall@wpspandc.com.au
Netball Alison Rourke
Mel Fisher
netball@wpspandc.com.au
Rugby Union Israel Sage-Pickin rugby@wpspandc.com.au
Rugby League Tony Bellia rugbyleague@wpspandc.com.au
Uniform Shop Manager Lynda Morris uniform@wpspandc.com.au
Uniform Shop Convenor Helen Bromley-Fox uniform@wpspandc.com.au
Website Administrator Matt Sharpe admin@wpspandc.com.au
Webstore Administrator Margie Powell webstore@wpspandc.com.au