Contact the P&C

The members of the P&C Executive Committee in 2019 are:

Position Holder Mobile Email Address
President Daniel Barber 0405 724 784 president@wpspandc.com.au
Vice President -Communications Amy Anderson (Daly) 0424 8484 32 vicepresident.comms@wpspandc.com.au
Vice President – Partnerships Meredith Robson  0412 924 568 vicepresident.partnerships@wpspandc.com.au
Secretary Rebecca Muir 0414 907 807 secretary@wpspandc.com.au
Treasurer Raffi Mavilan  0412 828 472 treasurer@wpspandc.com.au
Events  Co-ordinator Kris Berrell 0422 304 526 events@wpspandc.com.au
Class Rep Co-Ordinator Erika Kruusamagi 0410 412 471 classrep@wpspandc.com.au

You can also contact the various P&C sub-committees, and other P&C groups, using the following email addresses:

 

Sub-Committee Contact Person Email Address
Band Heather Chopra
Melissa Glock
Nikki Templeton
band@wpspandc.com.au
Chess Club Paul Relf chess@wpspandc.com.au
Community Advertising Simrita Virk advertising@wpspandc.com.au
Netball Mel Fisher netball@wpspandc.com.au
Uniform Shop Manager Lynda Morris uniform@wpspandc.com.au
Uniform Shop Convenor Tamara Isterling uniform@wpspandc.com.au
Website Administrator James Watts admin@wpspandc.com.au